In 2018, 2nd International Conference on Business, Tourism and Technology (ICBTT, 2018) will be held on 5th – 6th May at King Green Hotel, Melaka. Last year, the 1st ICBTT was held on 1st and 2nd April at Ancasa Residence, Port Dickson with theme of Business, Tourism and Technology. However for this year, we expand theme and sub-theme for this conferences in order to give more opprtunity to academians, researchers, students, practitioners and others parties that interested to join this conference. The theme and sub-theme for this year mostly cover all social science field and it suitable with all journal listed for this conference. All theme and sub-theme for this conferences can be refer through click button theme on the above website.

Thus, this conference officially invites all interested parties to submit their original manuscripts to ICBTT 2018 and all papers must conform to standard single-column format set in MS Word Template. The template can be refer through click the link template in this website. The paper must be written in English or Malay with a maximum of 10 single-spaced pages, including an abstract, references, tables, figures and appendices.

The organizer for this conference is Global Academic Excellence (GAE) and GAE organize 20 conferences for this year either it stand alone provide by GAE or collaboration with other companies or universities. Besides that, GAE also provide others related academic services such as journal publication, academic training and workshop and academic consultancy. GAE also provide Information Technology services such as web application development, development of content management system and mobile application development. For more information on GAE, please visit GAE website which is

Conference Committee:


Prof. Madya Dr. Zulkifli Mohamed Udin



Dr Roslizawati Che Aziz



Nurul Syazni Muhamad


Technical Committee

Zafira Zainuddin



Nurul Nabila Kamarul Haslan


Technical Reviewer

Dr. Nurazwa Ahmad



Dr.Siti Falindah Padlee



Dr. Nur Zahidah Bahrudin



Dr. Lee Khai Loon



Dr. Sollehudin Shuib



Dr Nurbiha A Shukor


Liaison Officer

Muhamad Firdaus Abdull Razab